Xfce Wiki

Sub domains
 

Site Tools

Translations of this page?:

Language Maintainers

List of the current teams, translators and language maintainers.

Language Code Contact
Amharic am Amharic team
Arabic ar Karim Oulad Chalha(كريم أولاد الشلحة
Yassine Bouhadi
Hasen il Judy
Mohamed Al Hargan(محمد الحرقان)
Arabic Xfce Translation Team
herr.linux88@gmail.com
yassine.skiloo@gmail.com
hasan.aljudy@gmail.com
malham1@gmail.com
Asturian ast Softastur http://www.softastur.org
Belarusian be Alexander Nyakhaychyk nyakhaychyk@gmail.com
Bengali bn Jamil Ahmed itsjamil@gmail.com
Bulgarian bg Adrian Dimitrov Enzo_01@abv.bg
Catalan ca Carles Muñoz Gorriz
Harald Servat
Pau Rul·lan Ferragut (committer)
carlesmu@internautas.org
redcrash at gmail dot com
paurullan@bulma.net
Czech cs Michal Várady (committer) miko.vajiNOSPAMPLEASE@gmail.com
German de Das Team
Danish dk Per Kongstad (coordinator & committer) p_kongstad@op.pl
Dzongkha dz Tenzin Dendup tdendup@dit.gov.bt
Greek el Stathis Kamperis
Stavros Giannouris (committer)
Evaggelos Balaskas
ekamperi@auth.gr
stavrosg@hellug.gr
ebalaskas@ebalaskas.gr
Esperanto eo Antono Vasiljev
Jarbas Araujo
Sylvain Vedrenne (committer)
antono.vasiljev@gmail.com
jarbasaraujojr@yahoo.com.br
gnu_sylvain@xfce.org
Spanish es Abel Martín
Rudy Godoy
Vicente Pérez
abel.martin.ruiz@gmail.com
rudy@stone-head.org
vperez1@uc.cl
Estonian et Peeter Vois (committer) Peeter.Vois@proekspert.ee
Basque eu Piarres Beobide Egaña (committer) pi@beobide.net
Finnish fi Jari Rahkonen (committer) jari.rahkonen@pp1.inet.fi
French fr Participants
Galician gl Leandro Regueiro
Proxecto Trasno
leandro.regueiro@gmail.com
Rolda de correo do Proxecto Trasno
Hebrew he Dotan Kamber
Yuval Tanny (committer)
kamberd@yahoo.com
tanai@int.gov.il
Hungarian hu Gabor Kelemen kelemeng@gnome.hu
Indonesian id Budi Baliwae
Andhika Padmawan
majalah.linux@gmail.com
andhika.padmawan@gmail.com
Italian it Italian team
Japanese ja Japanese team xfce-users-jp@googlegroups.com
Georgian ka Dimitri Gogelia (committer) delphi.knight@gmail.com
Kannada kn Vikram Vincent vincentvikram@gmail.com
http://lists.debian.org/debian-l10n-kannada/
Korean ko ByungHyun Choi byunghyun.choi@gmail.com
Kurdish ku Erdal Ronahi erdal.ronahi@gmail.com
Lithuanian lt Ričardas Vasiulis
Algimantas Margevičius
ricardas.v@inbox.lt
margevicius.algimantas@gmail.com
Latvian lv Rihards Prieditis rprieditis@gmail.com
Norwegian Bokmål nb Terje Uriansrud terje@uriansrud.net
Norwegian Nynorsk nn Eskild Hustvedt i18n@zerodogg.org
Dutch nl Jasper Huijsmans (committer)
Stephan Arts (committer)
Vincent Tunru
jasper@xfce.org
psybsd@gmail.com
imnotb@gmail.com
Punjabi pa Amanpreet Singh Alam (committer) aalam@users.sf.net
Polish pl Piotr Sokół
Michał Olber
psokol@jabster.pl
michal.olber@osworld.pl
Brazilian Portuguese pt (BR) Henrique P. Machado (coordinator)
Og Maciel (committer)
Rodrigo Coacci
zehrique@xfce.org
ogmaciel@gnome.org
rcoacci@gmail.com
European Portuguese pt (PT) Nuno Miguel nunis@netcabo.pt
Romanian ro Mișu Moldovan dumol@xfce.org
Russian Federation ru Andrey Fedoseev
Maxim Zenin
Sergey Fedoseev
andrey.fedoseev@gmail.com
webmechanics@gmail.com
fedoseev.sergey@gmail.com
Serbian (Latin) sr Vladimir Oka serbian.xfce@gmail.com
Slovak sk Slovak Team slovenska-lokalizacia-xfce@googlegroups.com
Slovenian sl Alan Pepelko alan.pepelko@gmail.com
Sinhala si Rashan Anushka rashan.uoc@gmail.com
Albanian sq Besnik Bleta besnik@programeshqip.org
Swedish sv Alexander Toresson (committer)
Daniel Nylander
alexander.toresson@gmail.com
po@danielnylander.se
Tamil ta Sri Ramadoss M amachu@au-kbc.org
ubuntu-l10n-tam@lists.ubuntu.com
Thai th Sira Nokyoongtong gumaraa@gmail.com
thai-l10n@googlegroups.com
Turkish tr Eren Türkay (committer)
Gökmen Görgen
Samed Beyribey
Özgür Kuru
Utku Aydın
turkay.eren@gmail.com


ozgurkuru@gmail.com
utkuaydin54@gmail.com
Ukrainian uk Maxim V. Dziumanenko (committer)
Dmitry Nikitin (translator)
dziumanenko@gmail.com
luckas_fb@mail.ru
Vietnamese vi Nguyễn Quốc Vinh
Trần Thị Hồng Tuyết
Phan Vĩnh Thịnh
kureikain@gmail.com
tuyettran99@gmail.com
teppi82@gmail.com
Chinese (Simplified) zh (CN) Huang Huan
Jick Nan
Yongtao Yang
Hunt Xu
unicon221@gmail.com
jick.nan@gmail.com
yongtao.yang@telia.com
mhuntxu@gmail.com
Chinese (Traditional) zh (TW) Cosmo Chene
Hydonsingore Cia (committer)
cosmolax@gmail.com
hydonsingore@educities.edu.tw
translations/language_maintainers.txt · Last modified: 2014/05/27 23:55 by vlad-impatient